StarlingX Technical Steering Committee

StarlingX Technical Steering Committee

The StarlingX Technical Steering Committee has oversight over StarlingX technical matters such as project architectural decisions and managing the sub-project life-cycle. It defines the overall project architecture and sets the overall project priorities in collaboration with the community.

Reference Documents

StarlingX has chosen to adopt some of the existing policy and process from OpenStack. Where there is no change from existing OpenStack documentation the links below are directly there.

Current Members

Full Name IRC Nickname E-mail Term Expires Role
Curtis Collicutt serverascode curtis@serverascode.com TBD
Ana Cunha anac ana.cunha@ericsson.com TBD
Shuquan Huang shuquan huang.shuquan@99cloud.net TBD
Ian Jolliffe ijolliffe Ian.Jolliffe@windriver.com TBD
Miguel Lavalle mlavalle miguel.lavalle@verizonmedia.com TBD
Brent Rowsell brent_rowsell Brent.Rowsell@windriver.com TBD
Dean Troyer dtroyer dtroyer@gmail.com TBD
Saul Wold sgw sgw@linux.intel.com TBD

Indices and Tables

Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License

Except where otherwise noted, this document is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License. See all OpenStack Legal Documents.